At the administrative level, EYPE is built in the form of an association formed by young people aged  16 - 24 years old who have been selected in the respective national sessions or who have shown interest in joining the organization and have done so.


It is directed by the Executive Board (Board of EYP España), formed by five members that are democratically elected by the membership annually. Each member has an officer. Complementing the Board there is one more organic position: the Coordinator of the Understanding Europe Program. In addition, the Board has four councils (Fundraising, Outreach, Communication and Academic) that can at any time propose ideas and modifications about the course that the organization should take.


Currently, Bryce García Villanueva (New Jersey, 2000) is the president since August 2019. Since the founding of the organization, six youngsters have been the presidents of EYP España responsible for representing the country in the European network.


19 / 20


D. Bryce R. García Villanueva

Universidad Pontificia de Comillas - ICADE
Vicepresidenta de Asuntos Interiores: 

Dña. Andrea Pérez Navarro 
Imperial College London 

Vicepresidenta de Asuntos Exteriores: 

Dña. Judit Lladós Pérez 

Universitat de Barcelona y Universitat Oberta de Catalunya


D. Gorka Etxebeste Arroyo 
Universidad Ramon Llull - ESADE Business & Law School
Director de Recursos Humano: 

D. Guillermo Chopo Plo

Universidad de Zaragoza 

Directora de Comunicaciones Externas: 

Dña. Elena Vela Lizarbe 

Universidad de Navarra

© 2006 - 2018 European Youth Parliament España, All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Gris Círculo
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now